Free Resources

APCJ is an interdisciplinary, peer-reviewed, academic journal that examines the intersection of applied and social psychology with criminal justice.

Digital collections of scholarly, historical, and cultural significance relevant to the study, teaching, and learning of religion and theology.

ACHS records include materials that document institutions, associations, and societies from dioceses located in the Mid-Atlantic region.

Frontiers in Psychiatry publishes rigorously peer-reviewed research across a wide spectrum of translational, basic and clinical research.

Health Psychology & Behavioral Medicine is a peer-reviewed OA journal of research & practice in psychosocial, behavioral, & biomedical health.

Independent Voices is an OA collection of alternative press publications.

JMPhil is an OA philosophy journal that publishes papers on the history of philosophy from the 16th century to the turn of the 20th century.

Content from over 150,000 full-text poems, 7,100 full-text short stories & novels, 3,800 full-text essays published in the 16th-20th centuries.

OADTL provides open access to high-quality religious studies content.

An international OA, peer-reviewed, academic journal that covers religion in its various forms & aspects: historical, theological, sociological, psychological.

Journals published by, or closely associated with, Princeton Theological Seminary from 1825 to the present.

Science, Technology & Medicine OA journals.

Publisher-selected final published articles.

Resources on biology and other biology-related concepts.

The project is led by Chippewa Valley Technical College, and the textbooks are being collaboratively written with faculty from Wisconsin technical colleges. The books will be reviewed by statewide nursing faculty, deans, healthcare alliance members, and other industry representatives to ensure the content is current and accurate.

OSP is a project sponsored by the National Science Foundation & Davidson College, whose mission is to spread the use of open source code libraries that take care of a lot of the heavy lifting for physics: drawing and plotting, differential equation solvers, exporting to animated GIFs and movies, etc., tools, and compiled simulations for physics and other numerical simulations .

PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical & life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine.

QUBES platform hosts hundreds of teaching materials, reference materials, and cloud-based software free to use and adapt using open Creative Commons licenses

The Anti-Trafficking Review is an OA, peer-reviewed journal dedicated to the issue of human trafficking.

APCJ is an interdisciplinary, peer-reviewed, academic journal that examines the intersection of applied and social psychology with criminal justice.

Crime Science is a 100% OA journal publishing research articles & systematic reviews.

Publishes a collection of outstanding scholarship from established legal writers, up-and-coming authors, & student editors.

OA peer-reviewed journal promoting the science of criminology.

JSTOR Early Journal Content is a selection of journals published before 1923 in the United States & before 1870 elsewhere.

The NIJ Journal features articles to help criminal justice policymakers & practitioners stay informed about new developments.

Journal Of The Econometric Society
Edited by: Stéphane Bonhomme • Print ISSN: 1759-7323 • Online ISSN: 1759-7331

Theoretical Economics publishes leading research in economic theory.