Philosophy

Collection includes material contributed from across the United States.

Digital collections of scholarly, historical, & cultural significance relevant to the study of theology and philosophy.

Cambridge Digital Library resources.

The Deely Project provides a site where leading figures foster exploration of the semiotic perspective for the coming generations.

This is a concise guide to technical terms and personal names often encountered in the study of philosophy.

Links to freely available full text articles.

HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation library of historical texts.

A collection of peer-reviewed essays on the major branches of and terms in philosophy and on individual philosophers

JMPhil is an OA philosophy journal that publishes papers on the history of philosophy from the 16th century to the turn of the 20th century.

This guide provides access to material related to "Nietzsche" in the Chronicling America digital collection of historic newspapers.

Licensed & recommended free databases, indexing & abstracting services, & full-text reference resources.

Notre Dame Philosophical Reviews is an excellent source for high-quality reviews of philosophy books.

OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses & dissertations published around the world.

Open Philosophy is an international Open Access, peer-reviewed academic journal covering all areas of philosophy

Open source books of philosophy books from Project Gutenberg.

PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers.

PhilSci-Archive is an electronic archive specifically tailored to and run by philosophers of science.

Project Gutenberg is an online library of free eBooks.

A collection of full text primary sources in the area of Early Modern Philosophy.

The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.

The mission of The Universal Digital Library is to create a Universal Library to foster creativity & free access to all human knowledge.